Contact Us 2019-04-26T10:03:37+00:00

For more information regarding our products and services, please feel free to contact us:

Telephone: 01778 345151

Wilcox Sales

Chris Bartlett – 07801 676888 – cbartlett@tippers.co.uk

Dave Atkinson – 07803 210775 – datkinson@tippers.co.uk (North)

Paul Hickson – 07591 384645 – phickson@tippers.co.uk (North)

Jamie Boyce – 07590 217503 – jboyce@tippers.co.uk  (South)

Jeff Spring – 07710 154739 – jspring@tippers.co.uk (South)

Ron Griffiths – 07803 210811 – ron.griffiths@btconnect.com (Scotland)

Service And Warranty

Andy Welbourn – 07881 780888 – awelbourn@tippers.co.uk (Warranty)

Service & Repairs – 01778 345151

Parts – 01778 345151

Cifa Sales

Haydn Southwell – 07591 384615 – hsouthwell@tippers.co.uk

Ryan Eyre – 07850 901862 – reyre@tippers.co.uk

Gavin Spooncer – 07834 629145 – gspooncer@tippers.co.uk (Sales Support)

Enquiry Form

Contact Name: (required)

Email Address: (required)

Telephone:

Your Location:

Your Message: